Stage 1

Nominations open 10 September 2018 and close 9 December 2018

 Stage 2

Regional finalists announced January 2019

Stage 3

Judging visits – from our regional judges March until May 2019

Stage 4

National judging and regional winners announced May 2019

Stage 5

House of Lords National Winners Reception June 2019

Countryside Alliance Awards

Find more information

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. Find out more on how we use cookies and how you can change your settings by reading our Cookie Policy